View or cancel a booking




PACKAGE Escape

starting from
108 $ *
  • 1 dinner
  • 1 night accommodation
  • 1 breakfast buffet



HÔTEL RIMOUSKI
225, boul. René-Lepage Est
Rimouski (Québec) G5L 1P2

General information : 418 725-5000
Booking : 1 800 463-0755
Fax : 418 725-5725

Email : hotelrim@hotelrimouski.com

See Google Map


Hotel Rimouski is 300 km east of Quebec City and 530 km east of Montreal. Located halfway between Quebec City and Gaspé, Rimouski is the capital of the Lower St-Lawrence and the oceanographical capital of Quebec.

By car : Highway 20, exit 610.
By bus : Orléans Express (less than 1 km from the hotel)
By train : Via-Rail (less than 2 km from the hotel)
By plane : Mont-Joli airport(35 km from the hotel).

Snowmobiling : The hotel can be reached from The Transquebec #5.



Management and Sales

Gaston Gendreau, General manager
418 727-4622
gaston.gendreau@hotelrimouski.com
Marc Germain, Assistant general manager
418 727-4628
marc.germain@hotelrimouski.com
Julie Fortin, Manager, sales & marketing
418 727-4629
julie.fortin@hotelrimouski.com
Martine Côté, Sales coordinator
418 727-4620
martine.cote@hotelrimouski.com
Isabelle Gagnon, Sales secretary
418 727-4631
isabelle.gagnon@hotelrimouski.com
Marilyn Gallagher, Housekeeping manager
418 727-4695
marilyn.gallagher@hotelrimouski.com
Claude Boucher, Front desk manager
418 725-5000
claude.boucher@hotelrimouski.com
Denise Lavoie, Catering coordinator
418 727-4623
denise.lavoie@hotelrimouski.com
Maxime Picard, Restaurant and Bar Manager
418 727-4634
maxime.picard@hotelrimouski.com
Martin Ashby, Executif chef
418 727-4680
martin.ashby@hotelrimouski.com
Serge Castel, Events manager
418 725-5000 #608
serge.castel@hotelrimouski.com
Restaurant La Seigneurie
418 721-5000
restaurantlaseigneurie@hotelrimouski.com